2018-till Date (Current Executive Committee)
Hafiz Md. Hasan Babu
President
Membership Type & No.: Fellow, F00232

Personal Infomration:
Department of Computer Science & Engineering, University of Dhaka - 1000
Mobile No. : 8801711351055
Email: hafizbabu@hotmail.com; president@bcsbd.org.bd
Prof. Dr. Mohammad Shorif Uddin
Vice President (Administration)
Membership Type & No.: Fellow, F00242

Personal Infomration:
Dept. of Computer Science & Eng. Jahangirnagar University Savar, Dhaka-1342 - 1342
Mobile No. : 8801747615832
Email: shorifuddin@gmail.com; vpadmin@bcsbd.org.bd
Sk. Md. Zaminur Rahman
Vice President (Finance)
Membership Type & No.: Fellow, F00169

Personal Infomration:
Deputy General Manager 21st Floor, MIS Department Janata Bank Ltd, Head Office, 110 , Motijheel C/A , Dhaka-1000 - 1000
Mobile No. : 8801731152062
Email: zamin@janatabank-bd.com; vpfinance@bcsbd.org.bd
Prof. Dr. Engr. Mohammad Shamsul Arefin
Vice President (Academic)
Membership Type & No.: Fellow, F00264

Personal Infomration:
Professor, CUET, Dept. of CSE, CUET, Chittagong - 4349
Mobile No. : 8801716890204
Email: sarefin_406@yahoo.com; vpacademic@bcsbd.org.bd
Md. Tomig Uddin Ahmed
Secretary General
Membership Type & No.: Fellow, F00216

Personal Infomration:
Senior System Analyst, Planning Division, Ministry of Planning, Room #18, Block #13, MoP, Sher-e-Banglanagar, Dhaka - 1207
Mobile No. : 8801711962245
Email: secretarygeneral@bcsbd.org.bd;tomiz20929@yahoo.com
Md. Akteruzzaman
Joint Secretary (Administration)
Membership Type & No.: Member, M02106

Personal Infomration:
360/1, 4th floor, Ansar Camp, Paikpara, Mirpur-01, Dhaka - 1216
Mobile No. : 8801915520338
Email: azaman_2003@yahoo.com; jsadmin@bcsbd.org.bd
Engr. Sk. Rawnaqus Salehin
Joint Secretary (Finance)
Membership Type & No.: Fellow, F00166

Personal Infomration:
2/H. Shobhanbag Govt. Officer's Quarter, E- type, Dhaka - 1207
Mobile No. : 8801715010105
Email: hillol_info@yahoo.com; jsfinance@bcsbd.org.bd
Rezaul Karim
Joint Secretary (Academic)
Membership Type & No.: Fellow, F00249

Personal Infomration:
Kulsum villa, 205/A, Mohammudpur, West Sholoshahor Thana- panchlaish, P.O.- Chandgoan, Muradpur, Ctg- 4212, Chittagong. - 4212
Mobile No. : 8801817715159
Email: pinnacle_of_success@yahoo.com
Dr. Lafifa Jamal
Treasurer
Membership Type & No.: Fellow, F00246

Personal Infomration:
Chairperson, Department of Robotics and Mechatronics Engineering, University of Dhaka, Ramna - 1000
Mobile No. : 8801819243997
Email: lafifa@cse.univdhaka.edu; treasurer@bcsbd.org.bd